Results‎ > ‎

2015 Ice Bowl Results

Thank you to everyone who joined in for the 2015 Ice Bowl out of SSA on New Year's Day!  The weather was perfect with moderate sustained wind and plenty of sunshine to take the edge off the cold temperature. Congratulations to Brad Julian and crew as they won the day! Brad's name will be engraved on the perpetual trophy.

Results are as follows:

1.Brad Julian/SSA
2.Jonathan Phillips/SSA
3.Alister Thompson/SSA
4. Chris Wilson/SSA
5.Jason Ipe/AYC
6. James McKenna/SSA
7. Mike Ashford/AYC
8. Scott Gelo/AYC
9. Matt Schofield/SSA
10. Greg Cukor/SSA

--Jason G